New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for a friend who could become my soul mate

I love the beach, walking on the beach, shopping, traveling, dinner, or the movies, out to hear some good music. I enjoy swimming in a pool. I also enjoy the quiet times at home cuddling with the one.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI do not own a motorcycle.

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithFaith is everything in my life
Involvement in church activitiesI am fully involved
Only date christian:Yes

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesSaltwater fishing, Freshwater fishing, Shore fishing, Rod and reel fishing
Goes fishingOnce a month
Favorite things about fishingThe quiet and solitude
Perfect fishing tripGoing fishing with my uncle who also had crab cages. We would go very early to Guano Dam and we would fish and crab. On the way to the dam there are all these great houses. Mine was the Caribou and my uncle called me the Caribou kid. After fishing we went to Wendy's for a frosty. Then home to clean the fish and fishing rods and steam the crabs. We had a blast.
Into fishingMy whole life

Dog(s)

Dog breedHer name is Malibu and she is a pit bull terrier.
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsUnconditional love

Spiritual Preferences

Spiritual activityReligion
Person encouraging spiritualityFamily member
Spiritual experiencesI started to be a Eucharistic Minister, and Lector. I attended some meetings about getting to know Christ Better and after going through the three sections I became a co facilitator. I also belong to the Legion Of Mary. All of these and growing up Catholic having great Mom and God Parents I grew in my faith at the church I belong to now..

Cat(s)

Owns how many catsNone

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:1
Reasons why loves tattoos:Special Meaning
Favorite tattoo:I only have one the infinity sign with faith in it, doves, and psalm 51.
Plans on getting more tattoos:I would like to get one more of an anchor and some phrase.

Catholic Preferences

Importance of faithExtremely important
Attends churchWeekly
Involvement in church activitiesI am fully involved

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, All the NCIS shows, All the Chicago shows( med, fire, PD) Magnum PI, Station 19, Swat, and Seal Team.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesI like all the movies on the Halmark channel.
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, Kenny Chesney, Jimmy Buffett, Toby Keith, and Luke Bryant.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBooks by Mary Kay Andrews, Anne River Sidons, Nicholas Sparks, and Mauve Binchy.
Idea of funGoing to the beach and taking a long walk then relaxing and reading at the beach.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryJet Skiing, Riding a horse on the beach, and para sailing.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto achieve all the goals I set for myself and enjoy life to its fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateI would go out to eat or have a cup of coffee to begin to get to know the person I am on the date with.
Age56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Lacrosse
Favorite teamRavens for NFL football, Orioles for Major League

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking