New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for soulmate

am looking for serious relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height168 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyContruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleConstruction Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNexflex, Quora,IMDB
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesIMDB, The New york times , Quora
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsKenny Roger, Willie Nelson, Usher
Reading selectionNews, History, Music
Favorite booksJ.T. Ellison, Elkins Park PA, Modern Mrs. Darcy
Idea of funI like playing basketball,playing
billiards,swimming,dancing,writing,reading,watching movies or
tv
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryam an open minded man and am on here seeking for long time relationship with caring and loyal humble woman who is ready to settel down for serious date no play no game

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifemy Goal is to meet the right woman who is honest and loyal humble

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerserious and honest and caring, trustworthy
On the first datei dont mind relocate as soon i meet a serious woman