New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down to Earth SF native

I am interested in Christian/Orthodox/Catholic men only. I am a simple person that enjoys music, dancing, gym, movies, light travel, drinking red wine, dark chocolate, dining out and having a good laugh. down to earth, young at heart, funny, compassionate and a great listener. A bit more of a modest woman on the traditional side. Would like to find someone who is genuine, funny, honest, down to earth and will stick by my side through the good and the bad. I have a sensitive soul that tries my best to treat others how I would like to be treated and need someone who understands me (or at least tries to). I am more on the quite side and a little reserved and naturally open up once I get to know a person. Due to family obligations, I am unable to relocate. (can explain if we connect)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job TitleHospital Eligibility Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsold school shows like Threes Company. Friends reruns, News, EWTN (watch daily mass), TBN for their evangelical uplifting sermons, Lifetime movies
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGrease, The Exorcist, Sense & Sensibility
Music typesPop, Dance
Favorite artistsNKOTB (never missed a tour)
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksI don't read much but do read the Bible on my Bible app on my phone.
Idea of funGoing out with friends, dancing, dining out and drinking wine.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeTo continue on my christian path and make it to heaven. Would love a life partner to share my life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a partner that loves the Lord as much as I do. He wont be perfect as I am far from perfect too but strives to imitate Christ. I want someone who lives by his Christian values.
On the first datefirst meetup would be very casual like meeting at a cafe for coffee.