New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friends First

Ready to live life to the fullest! I am loving and fun. Love to laugh. I am kind, gental, caring, honest, loyal, mature and appreciative woman. Like being outdoors with my dog Zoro. I do like to hunt, fish and horse riding.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA kind honest man. Someone I can trust, is open-minded and I can communicate with. Compassionate, caring and romantic. Likes being outdoors. Likes to travel, is playful, makes me laugh and enjoys life. Likes dogs, horses, hunting and fishing.
On the first dateDinner and chat

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamNew England Patriots, Boston Red Sox, Boston Bruin