New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind loving retiree

An Irish Catholic, happy, content seeking same in a man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get to heaven

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, courteous, friendly, comfortable with many kinds of communication, kind, gentlemanly, an active Catholic, thoughtful, selfless, prayerful, educated, a non game player, enjoys the simple things, gracious, family oriented, fun, and enjoys the little things.
On the first dateHave a meal in a quiet setting to learn about each other and a walk afterwards.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSox, Bulls, Bears, Blackhawks

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking