New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my ever after!????????????☄????????? ???????

This is hard for me. I am pretty much a care giver. I am caring for my parents right now. My children are grown and have babies.???? Iam the one that makes one laugh .But quite till I'll know you.Love life that God has blessed me with!????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHousekeeping

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsAll my children say yes to the dress AFV married at first sight paranormal caught on camera fear walking dead the walking dead game shows the list goes on lol!????
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMostly older movies they seem to redo them all????
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsListening to a lot of Christian music Lauren Daigle Casting Crowns Jeremy camp love old rock Def leopard rush eagles Brooks and Dunn Elvis
Reading selectionComic, Horror, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksDon't really read much
Idea of funLove the beach water sports walking hiking
Riding a tube motorcycle blowing shooting
Concerts just relaxing fine dining
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness