New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s get together and make some healthy happy meeting together

Male (47) looking for Female Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

Blonde green eyes physical condition great condition ready to be sure to make you happy and healthy let’s get together and make it great together

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFacilities supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsStreet outlaws ESPN garage rehab deadliest catch nsnbc drag racing nascar
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAntman iron man wonder women transformers aqua man Friday the 13 missions to Mars the day the earth stood still
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd Garth brooks tom petty guns& roses Earth Wind and Fire Chicago meatloaf George straight
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksTechnology books Harley technology books engine machines
Idea of funRiding my motorcycle making a great meal cleaning and waxing my motorcycle
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAafuel drag racing

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeSeek first the kingdom of God and His righteousness and all these things will be given to you.........learn to move forward in the love of God and his blessings to

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood looking great skills physical condition great ready willing to make sure we’re healthy together and happy
On the first dateWhatever my lady wants!

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Rodeo, Rowing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamOu Phillies eagles Steelers duke Alabama San Franc