New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I'm a Filipina granny of 5 lovable kids

I'm 56 separated. I'm prayerful Catholic.
I want to share my life with someone who has a strong faith and a good family man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleNot applicable

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial
Reading selectionClassic, Health, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funSpending time with family
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSweet honest loving respectful and trustworthy
On the first dateTransparent with past stories
Discuss dreams and interests