New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a God fearing man looking for someone who's serious

I'm a hard working man I like all types of sports

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTeam leader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsWestern and some talk shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesAction
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsDon't have a favorite
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Health, History, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksThe bible
Idea of funI like any that's fun I don't discriminate
HobbiesSports, TV, Games, Dancing, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's serious trustworthy and honest with no drama
On the first dateGoing for a walk in the park and going to the movies

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Shooting, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Softball, Table Tennis, Winter Sports