New here? Sign Up Have an account?

David0212

I am a practicing Catholic, who is divorced and in the process of trying to get my previous divorced marriage Annulled in the Catholic Church, in order for me to be able to get married again in the Catholic Church. I am looking for a woman, who is a practicing Catholic, who enjoys being out in nature, reading books, good conversation, hiking, fishing, camping, sports, and whom I can eventually get married to in the Catholic Church.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDirect Support Professional(Degree in Counseling)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Ice Skating, Snowskiing, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Winter Sports