New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life to the fullest

Interesting Independent full of life young lady making the best of things day by day. I love music from classic rock to country. Love attending concerts traveling. Devoted to my children, family, pets, and volunteer activities

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleHealth Educator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsID TV, The Voice
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesA Star Is Born, Steel Magnolias
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsStephen Tyler-Aerosmith, All classic rock, Jason Aldean
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Home & Garden
Favorite booksFortune, Self, Redbook Magazines
Seven Decisions by Andy Andrews
Jesus Calling
Idea of funAttending a concert, dinner, festivals, boating, gardening, beach and mountains
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAerial ballet

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be remembered as a nurturing caregiving good honorable person with a moral compass. A loving mother who raised her children to be the same. To know I helped save lives and made a difference in people’s lives

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI’m interested in a partner who has empathy and wants to share their life with me. I’m interested in someone that values a true giving caring relationship. They need to believe that the relationship is a two way street. You get out of it what you put into it.
On the first dateGoing out to dinner, Good Conversation, possibly movies or listening to good music

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Sailing
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American)
Favorite teamCollege- Arkansas Razorbacks, LSU, Ol Miss
NFL- w