New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Glass half full type of girl looking for same type of guy!

I am an executive assistant at an insurance company and have been single for a couple of years. I am looking for someone who will laugh with me, can remember the 80s, 90s and can enjoy the finer things this age allows us. I like the outdoors - to take walks, hikes and to bike. I enjoy good food, good conversation and happy hours. I am a 'glass half full' kind of girl and look forward to spending time with this same type of guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Job TitleExecutive Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Humor
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateProbably just meet for a couple of cocktails to get to know one another before committing to a real date.