New here? Sign Up Have an account?

This is just me

I am a widower and a father of four children and a grandfather to five children. I have five sisters so I have been surrounded by women all my life. I am a patient, romantic, honest and reliable man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsABC and SBS and NITV channels
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNot sure
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many and I have over 3000 cds and vinyls and dvds.
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Political, Poetry, Science, Sports
Favorite booksToo many but Tim Winton is my favorite Australian writer
Idea of funEnjoying meals and outings with family and friends.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo learn to swim

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnjoy life to the fullest, continue with my volunteer work, love my family and friends.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest, thoughtful, energetic and willing to share all aspects of life with me.
On the first dateI might be a little anxious and nervous, but bring a bunch of a dozen red roses and plan where we are going to dine out and if necessary, provide transport

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Squash, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamAustralian men and women hockey teams

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting