New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Personable and intelligent with a good sense of humor

Widow from California enjoying the beauty of Eastern Tennessee and looking for someone to share nice times with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Driver Safety Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLast Man Standing, Blue ******, 911
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesTombstone, The Bodyguard, Country Strong, Pure Country
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsHarry Styles, Louis Tomlinson, Bruno Mars, Ed Sheeran, Shania Twain
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Humor
Favorite booksThe Outlander Series
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Photography, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week