New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m a blessed woman!

I’m a blessed Grandma of 9! I’m a nurturer by nature. A Hospice and GeriPsych Nurse for close to 30 years. I’m a Hopeful Romantic. The desire of my heart is to be married to my best friend, my last love. I’ve been told that I look and act younger than my now,Medicare recipient age.???????? I love music, the Performing Arts, Sports, the Lake life, with fishing and boating. I was fortunate to grow up spending the summers going to Grand lake. Looooove to travel. In May, of last year, I was blessed to take a Pilgrimage to the HolyLand with a group of fellow Believers. Such a great experience. Let’s be adventurous together!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Voice, the Golden Girls and the Tonight Show with Jimmy and the Roots
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesToo numerous to count! I love film! Silver Linings Playbook and of course The Sound of Music and West Side Story
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMason Remel( my nephew who is a composer and Jazz pianist locally here in Tulsa) and my sons Bluegrass band( Grass Crack) in Tulsa as well
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksMy Alanon literature and the Bible among many others!
Idea of funDancing, going to a music concert, hanging out with my grandchildren whether it be swimming, playing at the park, watching them play ball, gardening or baking together........ the list is endless
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDeep Sea fishing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live a Christlike life. I always say my epitaph will read” you can’t say she didn’t try!”