New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life to the fullest

Single and ready to meet someone that likes to have fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCSI Miami
Cops
NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDay After Tomorrow
James Bond 007
Jurassic Park
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsCreed. Arms Wide Open
Sanatana
AC/DC
GUNS AND ROSES
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHARRY POTTER
Idea of funListening to music with the woman I am with are a long ride on a country road with my arm around woman I am with.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTaking a ride on the back roads and find a nice quite spot in the field where we can see all the stars in the world. Especially with a woman by my side to share the beauty together.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to find a woman that enjoys life and loves to have some fun together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI will know that when it happens.
On the first dateTake her to dinner so we could get to know each other better and the maybe go dancing and have a drink to top the evening off.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts
Favorite teamUOfK