New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy like Sunday Morning!

Hi I'm Cathy single looking for love and someone to share my life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsA million little things.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesScary movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsStevie. Wonder
Reading selectionBiography
Favorite booksI can't lie I'm not much of a reader.
Idea of funI love spending the day at the beach then going home after and.BBQ.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Cooking, Camping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh have a sense of humor fun doing sweet things for me.thoughtful to be really social. I want to be with someone who wants the same things I do.
On the first dateMaybe play pool go get something small to eat have a drink sit down get to talk alittle and find out about each others likes and dislikes.