New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sports attorney searching for a very special and unique woman to share life with.

Sports attorney looking for his best friend, soul mate, partner, confidante, lover, and wife. Seeking a serious long-term relationship leading to marriage and family Interested in speaking to a woman so we both could learn all about each other. Searching for a woman who finds me attractive and would like to spend her personal time with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildMuscular
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureFeet
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsJeopardy, Law & Order, and Jacque Cousteau.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGone With The Wind, Ten Commandments, and Ben Hur.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsSting, AC/DC, Stevie Wonder.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksCourage, Voltaire, and Killing Reagan.
Idea of funDinner, dancing, and a barefoot walk under a full moon on a isolated beach.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifehealth, happy, contentment, marriage, family, and wealth.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPlease see above listed personality traits.
On the first dateDinner in a quiet and dimly lit restaurant so we may talk and learn all about each other.