New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just me, take it or leave it

Female (75) looking for Male Kemp, Texas, United States

What do you enjoy ? Perhaps we enjoy much of the same things. Seeing new things , experiencing new things, movies, out to dinner, quiet evenings, all things of "MothrNature" large and small, mountains, water, day trips, rodeos, watching sports, actually there isn't much I don't like,,most especially with someone I enjoy. Sense of humor is important, don't take ourselves too seriously, there's a time and place for that. I hope to find someone who will respect as a lady, as I will him for a gentleman. no games, be honest Someone who takes pride in his appearance, who has faith in our Lord and will do to church with me, be non judgmental, like everyone else I want to have fun and enjoy life like , preferably with someone who will enjoy it with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleNone presently

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV shows60 minutes, Game shows, NCIS, plus others
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHaven't been to a movies in quite awhile, though I enjoy them. The old ones are the only ones i can name. Ben Hur, Gone With The Wind, The Robe, various musicals, Lion King, I Can Only Imagine
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsI'll ell you later
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science
Favorite booksNora Roberts Novels, The Bible, The Overcomer,
Idea of funHaving a nice dinner at a nice place and good conversation, ( not loud so can't converse) Going on a day trip,, or a picnic by the water, Its all good if your with someone you enjoy isn't it ?
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing up in an Air Balloon

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be loved and love in return. Mutual respect and trust for one another. Just to enjoy life with that special someone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, faithfulness, sense of humor, enjoys most of the same things, likes to laugh, enjoys people, not least to Love our Lord.
On the first dateDoes it matter if we both agree on the same thing ? Talk it over and decide.

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys of course,, that's my town,,lol