New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey ladies drop me a message

I’m interested and looking for some fun activity partner, I Hope you’re interested in doing an activity outside, I live in wareham Newfoundland Canada, on bayview heights, the biggest problem I got is I cannot afford to fly anyone to Newfoundland Canada, so if you’re already here and interested in helping me drop me a line, don’t be shy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Nature, Poetry, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI can’t attend religious services there’s no transportation for a wheelchair

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Curling, Football (American), Hockey, Rugby, Shooting, Softball, Squash, Track and Field, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Football (American), Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Yoga