New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the one

Caring, loving and affectionate, not interested in games or one night stands

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDisability support service coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAustralia, legends of the fall, dances with wolves, I am legend,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsPink, Ed sherin, Andrea bocceli, kygo
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksNo favourites
Idea of funDay trips to beach or country, exploring new places of interest, glamping, playing with my kids, movies, theatre, comedy show, quality time with that special person
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLots of things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeBe a good role model to my kids and provide a safe happy family life for them

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAffectionate caring and loving person who’s not afraid to show his feelings. Strong work and family ethics, good role model for my kids. Romantic.
On the first datePicnic at beach or country, or dinner at a nice place (nothing fancy) lots of talking and getting to know each other more then
Movies/cinema or theatre then walk and talk under the stars /moonlit night sky, maybe sneak in a kiss or 2 to end the night if the feeling is right