New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the right man.

I am a calm, easy-going and sociable woman, who can enjoy different little events, which bring happiness into my life. I like sunny and rainy days. I like a blue sea and high mountains. I like busy cities and sleepy towns. I like life as it is. Welcome to my impressive world of happiness, good mood and my inspiration! Since my childhood, I'm a very playful person and very imaginative, I have new and magic ideas in my mind all the time, as I try to read a lot of books and develop my memory and my great imagination day by day! In my personal view, if you want to be a successful person, I see my man as a kind, brave, open, communicative person. I want him to be serious and ready to create a loving couple. I like romance and I would like my man to be ready to take all the surprises I can do for him. Inner harmony and balance are much more important for me than outer beauty.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleHealthcare

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBreaking bad, Game of throne, Strangers things,Mad men
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHigh noon,the sound of music,It happen one night
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Reggae
Favorite artistsJay-z,Drake, Kenye west
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference
Favorite booksInvisible man,Catch 22, the colour purple
Idea of funI enjoy to read, to travel, to listen to classical and jazz music, to cook, to spend time with my friends! My interests are varied and wide, I can enjoy doing many things. Whether it is physical exercise or enjoying a night at the theater or just a night at home relaxing.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryStudying nature

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeJust find someone who is dear to my heart and spend the rest of my life within good times and in bad times as well

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money
Look for in a partnerI am here because I want to find my one and only man. I am very serious about my search and I don't want to play games or waste time.I am looking for a loyal and faithful man, who has the same goals in life - to create a loving family, to build a strong relationship based on mutual respect, warmth, trust, understanding and faithfulness! A sincere, open-minded, responsible, communicative person with a good sense of humour who knows what he wants from life. A man with good character, polite and respectful!
On the first dateIt will be a candle light dinner at a good restaurant that serves good food and wines, roses around whiles we listen to good live band play...................