New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for one

Male (54) looking for Female Pueblo, Colorado, United States

Hello am David totally new to online dating looking for a new person like me, I have a son who has just left for a seminary school in Italy, I am loving caring and affectionate.

I love the good things of life and learn how to appreciate my woman with or without her flaws. I am a one woman kinda man.

Lastly I am originally from Sweden and do have an accent kindly read through and if it tickles your fancy then drop me a note.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSwedish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 7" (200 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titlemedical supplies

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, History, Horror, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifewatch my son grow into a man