New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanted. A committed Catholic best friend/husband.

Honest, devout, kind, industrious, a good listener, sensitive to other's needs, non materialistic. I am a retired professional musician.
Have lived in Canada, New zealand, Europe and now in Australia. My late husband was an exploration geologist, so we had many postings.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlepart time cello tutor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsDon't have one
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Favorite moviesOf Gods and Men
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsDon't have one
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Classic, Health, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBooks by Richard Rohr, Elizabeth Goudge ,Tellard de Chardin, Henri Nouwen.
Idea of funLive concerts, walks along the beach and in a forest, bike rides, visit museums, overseas holidays and pilgrimages.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo learn the bagpipes. Return to live in Queensland.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeConcentrating on my spirituality now that I am 76. I want to grow closer to God and am looking for a partner who has the same conviction.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerChristian values.
On the first dateJust meet for a coffee and go from there.