New here? Sign Up Have an account?

honesty

Fun loving caring kind trustworthy seeking a man with the same qualitiesif you are of the same qualities you can contact me at 437_238-3101 I don't need any one under 50 years.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlehospitality

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Health, History, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Sports
Idea of funWalk in the park, playing games together
HobbiesDancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy and healthy that I can help others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty loyalty
On the first dateHave lunch and talk