New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chef who loves to golf

Retired, working P/T to off set my SSA payments

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleShuttle Bus Driver P/T

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBoston Legal
Modern Family
Seinfeld
Honeymooners
Odd Couple
MASH
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesSound of music
Music typesPop
Favorite artists60’s and 70’s
Reading selectionHumor, Sports
Favorite booksCook books
Idea of funGoing to the beach, golfing, dancing, picnics, wiffle ball, football outside, camping, spontaneous hop in car and go stuff
HobbiesSports, TV, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryPlay ice hockey

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHopefully to find a woman who’s looking for a great guy to spend the rest of our lives with

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun loving , great spirited , trying to make others enjoy life
On the first dateGoing to a neat little place, sit have lunch, coffee and chat to learn about each other and see if there’s some chemistry between us. Mini golf works too.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Curling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Lacrosse, Racquetball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Squash, Surfing, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingGolf, Hockey
Favorite teamAnything Amateur