New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Devout Catholic Widow looking for Devout Church-going Catholic Soulmate

a devout Catholic woman looking for a devout Catholic man to share my faith and life. I've been widowed since 2009 after 34 yrs of marriage to my high school sweetheart. I would love to find a soulmate to share my "golden years" - good times and challenges. Please - only men who are eligible to marry in the Catholic Church. Non-smokers only please. I love animals and have an adorable cat and handsome Siberian Husky. I'm creative and easy-going.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job Titlevolunteer chaplain/end-of-life doula

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDr. Who; Star Trek & other sci-fi; DIY shows; Cooking shows; EWTN; Animal Planet; religious documentaries
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesA Christmas Story; Marvel Comics - Iron Man, Avengers, etc.; Wizard of Oz; Miss Congeniality; I Remember Mama
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, New age, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJohn Michael Talbot; Enya; Dana
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksThe Imitation of Christ (Thomas A Kempis); Manual for Spiritual Warfare (Thigpen); Divine Mercy in My Soul (St. Faustina Kowalska); Divine Intimacy: Meditations on the Interior Life for Every Day of the Liturgical Year (Fr. Gabriel of St. Mary Magdalen, O
Idea of funPlaying with my dog & cat; spending time with family & friends; getting creative in the kitchen, decorating (especially for Christmas), DIY projects, needlework & sewing, floral arranging; ethnic festivals & Holiday Folk Fair; shopping/browsing/flea markets
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air ballooning

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLead a good life, make a difference in the lives of others, grow spiritually