New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don’t know what to put,all around good guy!

Motorcycle riding,fast car driving, big truck driving 58yr old kid at heart really! I feel like I’m looking for my high school sweetheart again. I’ve got a big ❤️ and a lot to give to that lady of mine! From Louisville,FT job,house, and a few extras!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own05 Dyna Super Glide
I rideWhenever I can
I preferOff road / MX, Touring, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsA bunch of em!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI don’t know?
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artists???
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksParts book
Idea of funHaving a lady by my side!
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba &Sky diving ????

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find a pretty lady that Loves me!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest,kind and affectionate! And can really Love me
On the first dateGo for a walk,dinner,movie,bowling,go cart track,zip line,gun range,you name it?

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Cheerleading, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamU of L