New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Plumbingbabe

I am a fun caring loving person. I am a very active person in my church and other chrarities. I have been a widow for 5years and looking for a friend first and see where it goes. Actually looking for that special person to spend the rest of my life with. I love to laugh and joke Just ask me anything and I will tell you. Thanks for reviewing me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsVoice. Chicago Pd med fire
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnjoy every day to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun loving caring person. Someone that can take care of himself
On the first dateGo to a movie or somewhere that is quite for dinner or lunch so we could get to know each other