New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love flip flops

Life is too short, Enjoy each precious moments My real date of birth is 6/16/49 ,the sit will not let me change it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsA variety
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesmany
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsArtists from the 1960's
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Mystery
Favorite booksdo not have one
Idea of funIt could be just hanging out at home or whatever comes my way and who I am with
HobbiesReading, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDriving

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeThe best person i can be

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest and fun loving
On the first dateHave coffee