New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Msrightnow

Single professional woman. Loves movies. Social drinking dinners and watching sports. Spending time together. Cuddling on the couch or just jumping in the car and going an adventure together. Love laughing and I am passionate and adventurous.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleParalegal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago Med/Fire/PD
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesDie Hard. Action or military action and action
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsMatchbox 20, Rod Steward Beatles micheal buble Garth Brooks
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to mention besides one book is the single best
Idea of funSite seeing in your home town. Romantic Dinners, being spontaneous, trying new things
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFour wheeling.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy and to fall in love for the last time in my life. And I want it all. A best friend, a great lover . A soulmate and to always be there for good friends and family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooks are seldom lasting but I want someone’s I find the most attractive man on earth. His love, compassion and the ability to be trusted and loyal is the best of everything
On the first dateDinner or drinks would be nice. Someplace were two people can talk to hopefully find the common connection and attraction

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamGreen Bay Packers and the Steelers