New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Roses are Blue

Female looking for a companion for friendship and for marriage male. Would like to find an Irish American for intelligence, a sense of humor, romantic, blue eyes, widowed or single. 57-70 age range.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTechnical Support Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesmusicals, Old movies, war movies, Antiques Road Show, Smithsonion, Discovery Channel, Nature
Music typesRock, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsCeline Dion, Bocelli, Barbra Striesand, Josh Groban, Chieftins, Irish Rovers.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPaddling down the Stanislaus river

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo retire, get married and go to heaven.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust about everything above, Would like them to be Irish blue eyes, curious, sense of humor, Willing to try new things with about medium risk, Can be retired or not. Can have children or not. Knows how to treat a lady. Loving, can cook, Catholic like I am, widowed or single.
Loves to cuddle.
On the first dateRestaurant and a movie