New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Definitely Thorough

Welcome ladies,
The most important point about life is that God has given it to us and we should make the best use of it. I believe everything that happens to us is significant because it makes us stronger and more sensitive in understanding others. Life teaches that we must be willing to endure all kinds of hardships in order to draw close to God and make Him the center focus of our lives.
One smile can start a friendship,
One touch can show your care,
One woman can make life worth living for.
Love is not about finding the right person,
but creating the right relationship.
It's not about how much love you have in the beginning, but how much love you build unto the end, because love is all there is.
I'm a mature gentleman with a devilish charm. I adhere to traditional morals and values such as working hard, spending quality time with family and friends, Summertime outings, attending church on Sunday, and home cooked meals.
I'm easygoing, amiable, communicative, compassionate, forgiving, affectionate, sensual, spontaneous, loyal, honest, trustworthy, and treat others with the same respect I would expect in return.
My emotions control my desire for intimacy and I keep it reserved for the one I love...so my fidelity would never have to be questioned.
I'm earnestly hoping to find an elegant woman for friendship and companionship that will flourish into a long-term meaningful relationship with possible marriage.
In conclusion, I would sincerely like to thank you for viewing my profile. May God bless you with His immeasurable grace, mercy, and peace through our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.
Serious inquiries only!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWelder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Dance
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo exist in peace and harmony with others and find the woman of my dreams.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOne who values the things that money can't buy.
On the first dateTo keep it simple and just be yourself.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga