New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m a good mommy humble careful creative lovely respectful

I’m very lovely keeping in my faith from my God blessings services to people need any helping that is God says for My from inside my love hearts romantic respect full and believe to people following me in the good ways not in the but ways keeping strong from suffering like what I’m st still now in this moments in this Country USA

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageNicaraguan
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleHelping people

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNews and show Spanish show in TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesComedy family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsEnrique Iglesia
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksBiografía from the life of Ms Hilary Clinton.
Idea of funCooking singing exercise helping people need my help socializing humble to feeling in my life
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI’m used to do all I’m like to keeping happies my self and my life

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeKeeping in my good ways not invthe but ways and the good right ways and keeping strong in my faith with God

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerRomantic faith and lovely respect and nicely lovely care good and positive energy creative and interesting Honest in a relationship
On the first dateMeet talk know about each other humble generosity and servicial positive feeling nicely and respect full