New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a buddie

I'm a retired legal assistant, a young 70, happy, fit, friendly, optimistic, and active. I exercise, love plays, fun with friends, animals, reading, blues/jazz - anything but heavy metal/rap. I like movies and takeout, dining out (casual's fine), Dateline/funny videos type of shows, not sitcom/reality shows. I also like series like House of Cards, Ray Donovan, The Crown etc. I’m a retired legal assistant, am financially responsible and have no debt. I’m compassionate and willing to compromise.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Good Doctor, Ray Donovan, House of Cards, Victoria Funny Home Videos, Dateline, Jepoardy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Political
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeToo find my best friend.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateAfter comfortably talking on the phone, arranging to meet for a drink or two.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting