New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single, catholic mother of one seeking an established man with the same interests as me who is looking for a committed relationship.

I am an outgoing, single mother of one who is looking for a like-minded person who has the same interested of me, has a stable job and is also looking for a committed relationship. I am a Talent Acquisition Specialist and my interested include travelling, dancing, singing, watching movies, socialising, gym and I lead a busy social life. I am of italian descent and speak a number of languages.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleTalent Acquisition Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesOnes with Romance in them
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsCeline Dion, Mariah Carey, Enrique Iglesias, Ed Sherer, Andrea Boccheli, Pitbull, Justin Bieber
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksDiana, I have Life, 7 Habits of highly Effective People
Idea of funTravelling, Adventure, Outdoor Activities, Movies, Braais, Dances, Fine Dining, Theatre, Dance, Music
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWhite river rafting and a number of other things.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be successful in both my personal and professional life and to travel to as many new and exciting places as possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, caring, successful, loving, ambitious, established, funny (makes me laugh a lot) and treats me with love and respect.
On the first dateA romantic dinner at a fine dining restaurant.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking