New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One woman only STD Free man seeking soulmate

Married (1988) divorced (2010) annulled (2015) chaste man now searching for truth in love. Age now 61 and alone but one with Christ and need to find a woman who cares and is Catholic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProgram Director (Radio)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsRaymond, Chris, The Journey Home
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesPassion of the Christ, Elf
Music typesRock, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsYES< Genesis, Renaissance
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Music, Religious
Favorite booksBible, Scott Hahn books
Idea of funWorking out and attending Latin Mass
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBecome a Secular Carmelite

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeBecome a Secular Carmelite

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, good looks, Humor
On the first dateMass, dinner, movies

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Spinning