New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Have been waiting patiently for my gift of a friend/partner, God fearing, loving, committe & practising Catholic

Puts God first in all my endeavors, Very loving, sociable, honest n committed. Spiritually active n practising Catholic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOperations Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Soaps
Favorite TV showseTV
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Adult
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsSifiso Ncwane, Macecilia
Reading selectionBusiness, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksHealth magazine, spiritual books
Idea of funHaving activities with family and also private with partner
HobbiesExercising, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryVisiting new places n engaging in exciting activities

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGrow spiritually together with a faithful partner

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerFaithfulness,
Love,Commitment, respect, honesty, 50 plus
On the first dateCoffee just to navigate around each other

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking