New here? Sign Up Have an account?

saulkalye

Male (26) looking for Female Monaghan, Monaghan, Ireland

I am pretty out going and try enjoying life to the fullest.I have a good personality which comes with a pretty good sense of humour. I normally take things with a pinch of salt,in other words i dont let alot get me down.I enjoy nice meals out or in. Im always straight and upfront so i never say what i dont mean. I find myself to be very sociable and always there for my family and friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSocial Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionHumor, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a very funny, romantic, kind, loyal, caring, affectionate and bright woman, A woman that doesn't care about what other people say.
On the first dateGoing out in a nice cool place for a cup of tea or coffee.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Tennis
Favorite teamBayern Munchen

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting