New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Justawomen

Female (54) looking for Female Windsor, Ontario, Canada

"Out going" I'm a Lady with class.
I'm kind, loyal, supportive and affectionet.
Looking for a respectful gentleman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureFeet
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Job TitleAdministrative Assistamt

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig bang theary
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesMe Myself and Irene
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible
Idea of funGoing to the movies, Swimmimg, and the Gym.
Singing, and dancing.
Things I would like to try "SKYDIVING"
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try"Skydiving"

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo travel and fall in love.