New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a long term relationship

Male (59) looking for Female Epping, Victoria, Australia

Hi I'm 56 single looking for a long term relationship I'm very caring honest loyal man with heaps of respect and affection and manners I like gardening cooking and walks I like music dancing I'm in this for long run true to my word bye love to here back from you I live in Epping

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired due to neck surgery

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNil
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesCaddy shack
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsElvis
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNil
Idea of funJust enjoy life with plenty of fun and laughter a good night out
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to find a lovely women to have a happy long term relationship enjoy each others company

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust to be herself caring honest loyal that's all you can ask
On the first dateMaybe coffee or a good meal or a drink just to sit down a have a nice chat to find out more about each other

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Golf
Enjoys watchingCricket, Extreme sports, Football (Australian), Golf, Rugby
Favorite teamRichmond