New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Out of the Blue

Male (66) looking for Female Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Well travelled and educated. Easy going at times.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMarine Electronics/Communication Engineer..

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsHave none.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Quiet Man,Gone with the Wind,From here to Eternity,Ryan's Daughter etc
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsRod Stewart,Rolling Stones,Louis Armstrong etc
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Technical
Favorite booksI don't have aany.
Idea of funStaying alive.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerEverything
On the first dateHave a drink then maybe some nice food.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking