New here? Sign Up Have an account?

True honest

Male (37) looking for Female Roswell, Georgia, United States

Good looking man hard working so well likes to do fun things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHorror movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesHorror movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Latin, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsCartel de santa
Reading selectionComic, History, Sports
Idea of funNight club
HobbiesMovies, Games, Dancing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerBe honest and never lie to me
On the first dateTake her to dinner whatever she wants to do den