New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a friend

I'm 55 and 5" and I'm Spanish Indian I

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job Titlemedical assistance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTwo broke girls and all Western movie's
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI love all Western movie's and comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Latin, New age
Favorite artistsTim macaw and Brock's and Dawn
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksNo favorites
Idea of funEnjoying life
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to try dating again

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeI want to start living life to it fullest and to be happy again

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerMostly honesty and trust and respect and love and support and Romantic passionate and most of all kind-hearted I would
On the first dateProperly faint lol just kidding I really don't know I haven't been on a Date going on eight years..

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Football (American), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football
Favorite teamDallas cowboys

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking