New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there beautiful

Male (42) looking for Female Essig, Minnesota, United States

I am am loving single male. I don't believe in disrespecting lady ever or call her names. I believe in keeping things 100 with a lady at all times. And I don't believe in playing game with a ladies heart, feeling or emotions ever.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedSport bikes and dirt bikes
Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Dual sport / enduro

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlelabor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsAmerican horror story, impractical jokers, Z nation
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlood in blood out, need for speed, and real steel
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsSPM, EASY E, poison
Reading selectionFantasy, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksI can't say for sure.
Idea of funLaughing, joking and only notice and one that you are with. And you don't want the night to stop because you are having so much fun together
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFly an helicopter and skydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs happy and joyful in life because life is to short so why not have fun with it.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSome who is 100 % real, don't cheat, honesty, kindness, passionate, caring, understanding, loving and doesn't judge
On the first dateI would make us a candlelight dinner with some soft music playing in the background. After wards ask her if she would like a warm oil message.

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Yoga