New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi how are you this is my first time

I have a great sense of humor I'm single i don't smoke no drink i have to children and they are grown

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDisabled retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsWalker Texas rangers
Cid Miami
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesRocky
Missing in action all of them
Steven Segal
Shan Clade Van Damm
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsPink Floyd
Led Zeppelin
Eagles, Boston
Queen
Reading selectionClassic, Health, History, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo do what god has in story for he let's me know through other people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMy best friend honest truthful and trustworthy passionate help each other cook cuddle and a great companionship
On the first dateTake her out to dinner and get to know each other talk and have fun together dance with one another

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Shooting, Snowboarding, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Softball, Wrestling

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting