New here? Sign Up Have an account?

cherry1

loving honest gentle kind educated sophisticated sincere spiritual lady. I am a peoples person. I have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and cry love and be loved.. I like to dance, attend all live plays, walk by the beech play tennis or golf. I enjoy cooking a good meal and relax with an interesting book. A romantic companion would make the day. TO KNOW ME IS TO LOVE ME!! Please if you are not genuine skip my profile move on! .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleTeacher/Attorny/Brooker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Have and The Have Not: Dancing With The Stars. American Idol The Voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesGone With The Wind: Moses
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsWhitney Huston
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funTraveling : Working out at the Gym: Playing Tennis or Watching all Tennis or Golf tournaments: Going Dancing Visit to the Museum or Watching a Broadway Show.:Going to the beech walking on the sand barefooted: Going Fishing maybe hiking or camping: Hanging out with friends and family or just relaxing with a loving companion and listen to music with a nice glass of red wine an a healthy meal.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping