New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am 5 4 tall and a little havy right now

i dont wear any makeup or jewelry just pierced earrings

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsforensics files laq and order
Favorite movies typesDrama
Favorite moviesI reallyndont have any
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsI don't have any
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI don't read boos
Idea of funjust a day at mcdonalds
HobbiesGames, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifejust tobe hppy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerjust a nice friendly guy
On the first datego to mcdonalds