New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for happiness, fun!

I am happy when I have girl who is my friend. I will love & treat you like the only girl in the world. I love music, adventure, trying new things and hobbies prefer to have some of the same interests. I have good moral values. As far as sex goes, anything consensual between two people is just fine w/ me if we keep it to ourselves, which is very imp[rtant to me. Like to go for rides in the car, short trips to have fun, picnics etc. Anything we want to do we can. Freedom.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI like the voice america's got talent things like that. I like documentaries, crime investigations. Meet The Press 60 minutes etc. Love sports, concerts and instructural programs.Dr. Plil.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTaxi Driver, Scent of a Woman, Heat, Against All Odds, Thornbirds. Many more I can'think of.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, I don't like music, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite books"Proof of Heaven" was the last book i read.
Idea of funGoing to a concert, going to a bar or night club, karaoke, picnic, softball game. Playing w/ my grandson, playing cards, going out to eat or to a show. Aleays much more fun when I have a girlfriend to do things with.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachuting

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI always wanted to be happily married. Happinrss is successs to me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerEknowledgAbility to communicate in a teasonable manner, Calm nature, happiness, contentment, acceptance of circumstances and the ability to pull through whatever happens, nnot affraid to be real. Respect, understanding. Love, loyalty and knowledgeable about the world around as well as the birds and the bees of men and woman if I can use that expression.
On the first dateGo out for a light lunch or breakfast and enjoy each other's company and see if we can expand on that.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Croquet, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Racquetball, Rugby, Softball, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamBoston Red Sox, New England Patriots, Boston Celti