New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to share my life with

I work hard a and enjoy my down time watching football and basketball. My NFL team is Denver Broncos. I love movies, reading, spending time w friends and family. My favorite place to be is the beach. I enjoy a nice dinner and glass of wine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMarriage Family Therapist/Private Practice

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFootball, The Voice, Master Chef, House of Cards, Mozart in the Jungle
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesParadise Now ( foreign film) The Boy in the Striped Pajamas, Movies that make u think and want to Talk about it.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsI love all kinds of music and artists
Reading selectionNews, Mystery, Philosophy
Idea of funGoing to the beach, movies, long talks while drinking coffee, spending time w my nieces and family and friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy, healthy and lots of love in my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants to be in a partnership, thoughtful, kind, giving, loving, someone who would love to go feed the homeless with me.
On the first dateLong dinner and wine to get to know each other. I like a man that can plan things and not ask what I want to do. Someone assertive to take charge.

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDenver Broncos